Nowadays a large amount of advertising is aimed at children. Some people think it can have negative effects on the children and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagrpee with these opinions?

In this past-pased fast-passed world there is a big competition among advertisers to promote their products to the public. They have targeted either adult or children since individuals are always enthusiast on new products. The substantial influence on aiming juvenils for these advertising have been sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years.In my opinion, I partly coincide with the statement and this essay will further elaborte former notion and let us drawback possible conclusion. Supporting my agreement to the given factor, I firmly believe that advertisin is essential part for dealing and recognizing new products which are helpful for students to their learning process. For instance, In school, chilldren have to do researches and projects to accomplish their subject meterials.So nowadays there are lots of advertisement on convenient particals which are important to complete the studies and find informations such as computers,smart gagets and calculators forth like. The dark side stem from the fact is that, sometimes some commercials which are produced to catch up child's mind in a bad way, mislead with giving unapropriate information that are not really exsit in the product.To illustrate, specially, ads on foods which children are often interest on provide crazy details to intrude it in to Join the words into show examples younsters mind. Consequently, child's mind persue those items and try to consume whether the product is better or not. To conclude, Though it is important to podcast advertisement targeting on children, it has a mixed bag of positives and negatives. So I believe that it is valuable for childrend to follow this kind of commercials with proper guidance of adilts.