some people think that living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people believe that living in large urban areas can lead to health issues. I agree to some extent, and in this essay, I will discuss the reasons and provide a solid conclusion. Firstly, big cities need a large number of electricity that's why there is a big amount of thermal power plants that generate pollution nearby. And it affects community they are breathing all that pollution and it leads to health problems. To solve this, the government should invest in parks or green spaces because Trees and greenspaces absorb pollution and generate clear oxygen. Secondly, population who live in cities often have issues with healthy such as obesity and high blood pressure due to populated fast food companies that are located almost in every corner of the city, with aggressive marketing. Fast food is accessible and cheap making nation choose junk food rather than healthy food. Thirdly, cities nowadays, are offering flexible and accessible physical training routines such as, gyms and sports clubs. often population work in offices and have issues with physical training, because, humans do less exercise due to jobs however, a large amount of citizens that live in the city often visit the gym. Often governments are investing in marathons or other sports activities that make individuals' lives healthier. To sum up there are many factors to living in the city but, in my opinion good reasons outweigh bad reasons for living in a city so i would recommend to live in a large urban areas