Few countries think that people at the age greater than 30 can do things like vote for country, marriage, getting driving license etc… while most of the country oppose. What do you think?

Some countries believes that individuals should reach 30 years old before they allowed to do mature things such as, marriage, vote for country and getting driving license. However, i believe that it is not necessary and even harmful in many cases On the one hand, it is true that people over 30 years is mature and experienced, therefore, making difficult decisions such as marriage, vote for country and getting driving license. Can be more stable at this age. For example, people after 18 often don't think in long-term and marring due to emotions and make poor life choices. On the other hand, setting such high limit can reduce freedom of humans. Most coutries allows to get drive license and marry from 18 to 21 years because, in that age goveriment claims them as adults that is resposible for their own choices. Moreover, raising the age to 30 could delay independence, limit freedom. Instead of lifting limits goveriment should invest in education and guidance that are going to help young adults to make long-term choices In conclusion, while some people argue that people should become independent after reaching 30 years of age, I strongly disagree with that statemant because age does not always determine maturity and it is human right to became adult after reaching 18 or 21 years old