Few countries think that people at the age greater than 30 can do things like vote for country, marriage, getting driving license etc while most of the country oppose. What do you think?

Some countries believe that individuals should reach 30 years old before they are allowed to do mature things such as, marriage, voting for the country and getting driving license. However, i believe that it is not necessary and even harmful in many cases On the one hand, it is true that people over 30 years are mature and experienced, therefore, making difficult decisions such as marriage, voting for a country and getting driving license. Can be more stable at this age. For example, community after 18 often don't think in long term and married due to emotions and make poor life choices. On the other hand, setting such high limits can reduce the freedom of humans. Most countries allow to get driver license and marry from 18 to 21 years old because, in that age government claims them as adults and that is responsible for their own choices. Moreover, raising the life to 30 could delay independence, and limit freedom. Instead of lifting limits, government should invest in education and guidance that are going to help young adults to make long-term choices In conclusion, while some folk argue that community should become independent after reaching 30 Fiscal year of adulthood, I strongly disagree with that statement because age does not always determine maturity and it is a human right to become an adult after reaching 18 or 21 Fiscal year old