Some people believe that no one should do the same job for all their working life. Others argue that doing the same job brings advantages for individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are no denying fact that some employes ding the same job for all there life, there are commonly held belief that many benfites are coming from the people that do the same job for all thier lifes, Also there are argument that the disvantags of doing the same job are many,In this essay i will analyse both point view and exprees my opinion. In one hand the idea that individuals must have the same job and never change their working sector attracing a lot of attention, because you must have knolge about your wrok and society. In the other hand some poeple think you should change your job to have many thoguts and diffrent point view to help you in work and your personal life.In conclusion there is no easy answer in this toipc, however i tend to belief that you must not have the same job for your intire life and you should try to have more than one job and experence a new joreny to help the society and all the nations