.Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views

In recent times, the topic of whether upon graduating from senior high school, youngsters ought to keep on studying further or not. While individuals argue that going on to study at university or college will be the best way in order to ensure a successful career, others believe that getting a job right after graduation is a wiser choice. This essay will provide a thorough examination of these contrasting perspectives. On the one hand, it is essential to acknowledge that individuals ought to recognize the significant advantages of starting work instantly after graduation. Initially, thanks to working, the youth have the ability to earn money at an early stage. Since they will likely be natural enough, this allows them to able to become independent on their own income. It is evident that having a job which is an opportunity helps them get a more grown-up version. Secondly, those who choose to work instead of pursuing higher education may have a better chance of advancing swiftly in their careers. This not only helps them have multiple practical experiences but also develops necessary skills in their career path. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why the young opt to continue studying after graduation. First and foremost, college and university education equip teenagers with meeting the requirement of a degree, and the majority of employers today look forward to this. What’s more, job markets are becoming more and more competitive. On account of the intense competition from hundreds of applicants, people are well-advised to have remarkable qualifications in order to secure the best jobs. Having a degree is an obvious advantage that graduates obtain. In Vietnam, students who graduate with a qualification in engineering are often well-paid and can easily hold good jobs. To sum up, it is evident that both entering the workforce after high school and chasing higher education have their own specific benefits.