These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home.\Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In this material world, the issue of working at home has become a common concern across all sectors of society. Whereas a good number of individuals tend to take it rosy, others seem to hold opposite tend. However, before giving a reasoned conclusion, i will outline both merits and demerits of it. To begin with, nowadays working at home is becoming very popular among young generation for making their life easy.To cite an example, in developed countries young people now choose the remote job whereas they can perform their tasks through online. As a result, they are able to show their productivity where the place is not a big issue. Another worth mentioning point could be that they can spend a good quality time with their families. For instance, people now donot need to ready for commuting their office. Therefore they can give that time to their spouse, children or parents which is essential for every joint family. last but not least, people do not spend their time for transport that is a big savings of time. For a start, by working at home people are becoming less socialized and less interact with others. For instance, in USA, young people feel comfort by working at their residence. so they provide a less amount of time to be socialized especially when it is the time of making their friends. Another disadvantage would be that they often donot give proper concentration to their work due to familys responsibility. For example, researcher show that they hardly do concentration on meetings or training as a resullt their productivity go down. to sum up, having analyzed both merits and demerits of working at home, i have come to the conclusion that this affair tends to come with more advantages like providing family time, avoiding commute to office, convenient environment for work rather than disadvantages of less productivity, loose proper concentration.