Success is often measured in term of how much money someone has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

Nowadays, everyone is running a race behind the progress to achieve success in life. On this account, it is stated that, the estimation of triumph is wage. In my opinion, the statement is not prominent, and there are several measurements too to count one's achievement. Both views are articulated in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, money is a part of one's fame, but it is not the achievement of victory. From wealth, people get a high reputation and followers from the outside world. Furthermore, they will become role models for a few lives in order to achieve an accomplishment for a huge bank balance. After achieving it, no one stops to learn more to be a good human every new day. So, we can not measure profit on the basis of how rich one life is. Moreover, there are certain criteria by which a person defines then you can call them successful. The prime one is, inner soul satisfaction, which leads the success scale of individuals. For instance, the earning person of a poor family, at the end of the day, rejuvenates when they get the two meals for each family member, which is pure soul happiness. Additionally, to completing small tasks without spending money, one gets experience, success and boosts their confidence to make more success another day. To conclude, wealth is not the system of victory; it is one part of the scale. As, we are not using scale in each part of our work, money is not countable every time to measure the benefit. In my opinion, the satisfactory result and inner peace at the end of the cycle is a proper measurement of one's achievement because it helps to dream big and achieve the very next period.