Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting and they are best at. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about what teaching methods students should learn. However, whether teenagers receive knowledge of all subjects or not is a controversial issue. From my point of view, this age cohort should pay attention to things they find attractive and maximize their abilities. It is obvious that each of the subjects has its advantage that assists learners in the long-term path. When obtaining all kinds of knowledge, the youth could adapt to most of working environments. In constrast, because youngsters have recently been oriented to careers very early, it is unnecessary for them to focus on all subjects. It would be better if they followed things that are appealing and relevant to their occupations. Once be educated about what they love, students might spend more time finding and learning, then having a desire to be an expert in the major they chose. As a result, adolescents may enhance their competency and develop successful rate to get their dream jobs. To conclude, while learning all subjects may be suitable for some parts of community, the majority should pursue ones making them feel inviting and deserving to grasp.