In some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Aliya. Why might this be a case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation?

The importance of having a own home rather than paying instalments for accommodation,which was always debatable,has now become more controversial with many people claiming that owning a property, such as a house, is beneficial, while opponents express the thought that renting an apartment for living has a great influence. In my opinion,I strongly agree with the first proposition. This essay will further elaborate merits and demerits of the given statement and will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost key benefit behind this is that, belonging to own accommodating place causes to remain the rental fee being expended for improving the quality of life among family members. To cite an example, individuals who live in foreign countries such as the United Kingdomand, USA have to sacrifice half of their salary only for renting even a small single-story building. Therefore, sometimes people have to engage with a part-time occupation to find a daily living fee for schooling children, fulfilling daily needs forth like. On its darker side,some of the drawbacks which make it problematic are, in this day and age, it is hard to either search and purchase a convenient location or installation fees for building your own new place for living are too high. To illustrate, purchasing land, equipment, ingredients and construction fees have skyrocketed nowadays, and the people of low and middle income groups are unable to spend those amounts to build a new building for themselves. Furthermore, people who migrate to another country, are always inclined to find rented accommodation to settle rather than building a house. This is also a major underlying reason, as they might not be able to deposit any amount of money for their success. Thus, these factors will clearly corroborate the sense of my thoughts. In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros nor its cons can be neglected. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, I believe having your own living place rather than being rented outweighs its drawbacks. This, in turn, means, if anyone finds become hard to move to a new house, but if the person does it with effort,it would be beneficial long term for our wallet.