Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social, and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, Children have been facing a lot of pressures from academic, social and commercial aspects. This essay will discuss the causes of this pressures as well as how to reduce these harmful squeeze. One main reason is academic pressure. In present days, children have been facing more pressures from their parents and schools. Parents want to get more grades in exams from other childs. As a result, they create more pressures to their children to study more. Additionally, Schools also expect good results, which makes children feel even more stressed. Another reason is social pressure. Social media has become more popular day by day. Children have been following this trend mostly. Because of social media, children often compare themselves with others. They want to good look and get more reactions on their photos. When they can't make themself famous, they loss their confidence and ability. Commercial pressure is also a big issue. Children see a lot of ads on TV, YouTube and Websites. Here children can see different toys, fency clothes and gadgets that look exciting. Children want to buy them, even they don't need them. When they don't find these things, they make feel extra stress or may feel upset. To solve this problems, both parents and schools must work together. Parents have to resuce pressures on them. Schools have to focus on life skills lessons not only academic study. Parents should give enough time to their child to build better life. Parents have to work for reduce the uses of social media. In conclusion, children are facing various pressures from their parents and academic places. To help them, we must give them support, teach them balance, and let them enjoy their childhood.