In many countries, governments and individuals spend too much money on national celebrations such as New Year and religious festivals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the celebrating is important and it becaome like a usefull method to marketing the countries. This is why some people think that is impact their touresm while others believe that is not the case. The following discusstion will explore the opposing views surroundinf the issue and provide a reasoned personal opinion. Firstlly, the festivals have many faces of marketing and invest a good amount of mony can be returned to the civil touresim by positive ways. However, we can look at Qatar world cup experience as sample, Qata's tuorisme increased ten times and had sevral benifit and profit also, Qatar become these days as a secand distanation after Dubai in the Medle-East region for visiting from traveler Furthermore, London has a annoual festival that they name it Wanter Land and its bring individuals from all over the world to attend this event and celebrate with frinds and family. However, it is perfect idea to be involved in international events as soon as you have the opportunity to reflect your culture, food and community. On the other hand, some citizen see that events it can not improving their life qualitiy or they excpect an income money are not worth enught for the spending and it can be worthable in diffirent felid. in addtion, the countries how have poor eccounmy or weak daiversty are not able to accommodate there kind of acctivety. in conclusion, a fter analysis of both point view. personally, I believe that univarsal events is more efficient, benified and marketable if you are empowered to run it smothly.