photos now are not so reliable compare to the past, talk about advantages and disadvantages of the development of the technology on videos and photos

Pictures and videos were comon in the past to record the real moments and people, but now because of the technology photos are not reliable anymore, therefore, while there are negative points I argue there are several still advantages because of the develpment. Firstly, technology cause easy access to the world and people `s privacy, thus many people use other people `s information like private pictures or videos and it can be happend because of the lack of confidance in some people for example; another thing is, they can lose their face and it happend specially for celabrities like actors or athleats. additionaly the wide range of facke photoes can make people hard to trust in what they are seeing. so it can be harnfull. Secondly, while there are many disadvantages, i argue this develop is useful; for example, you can increase the quality of your photos and videos and improve them to a better version, moreover, you can integrate several videos to one video with one simple application on smart phones, there are planty of apps that has various facilitis to edit or adjust photos. furthermore, with AI and other programms like photoshop you can creat inovating arts and animations, or characters. on the top of that i beliave this develop motivated young tailors and it has significant change on the fasion. there can easily design with programs and look on sites to learn about other designers. In conclusion, i think while progress and some facilitries can be harmfull for human, I argue that it is beneficial for fasion, art or it is vailable for develop the quality of photos by mobile applications.