‏There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

Motivation is required to stay focused in any field of work. Few people believe that many reasons can motivate the individual to work for the same organisation, while others consider that money is the crucial key. I fully disagree with the notion for which reasons that are articulated in the upcoming paragraphs. The prime reason behind to staying inspired is the environment. Between the long tasks of work, employees need a break within that positive atmosphere plays a vital role in helping them to be encouraged and work with full focus. Moreover, the process of performance assists a person in becoming the best. Additionally, the policies which are made for the jobholders by taking care of each area are also a very useful factor to stay active towards work. For instance, many multinational companies provide very liberal policies for leave applications, so one can easily apply the leave and get approval as per need. Furthermore, money can be a factor in motivation. However, to achieve success with these factors, one needs to change the workplace frequently; otherwise, in the same organisation, it is hard to get promotions every month. On the basis of wage, workers can not get the satisfaction towards the work, and then after some experience, the salary hike is getting lower in proportion to their entire work journey. To conclude, in my opinion, I do not consider wealth to be the main characteristic to stay in the same place; there are several more reasons. Most of the employees are finding peace each day to help themselves boost their confidence in the fast-paced era. On this account, if they find comfort in work and positivity in surroundings, then they choose that place to work for years.