People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people prefer change their jobs frequently, while others decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life. Both of them have a good and bad sides. In my opinion, choosing one career and focus on it for a long time is better than changing their jobs frequently. Firstly, changing jobs frequently can diverse experiment and new opportunities. This can help them explore different working environments and find out their suit job. However, changing job frequently have to face with many problems such as lack of experience, limited company loyalty. and less chance to have long-term benefits. For example, Emma was worting for a company for a short time, the did not have any benefit packages and leading to imbalance in work life. On the other hand, committed to a career can bring advantages in many ways. Person who stay in one job long-term often receive better benefits than the new employee, such as a permanent contract and more stability. The one who choosing one career, they have the potential to become expertise, have high position in work and high salary. For example, Tom has worked for his company 4 years, he has a stable salary and position leader of the project In conclusion, changing job frequently bring variety. But staying comimited to one job or career can give more stability and more satisfying working life