“It is better for people to be unemployed, than people to be employer but they do not enjoy. Is it written correctly?”

There is a view that being jobless is better than having an unpleasant occupation. Firstly, working in an undesired workplace may cause and lead to several bad consequences such as stress, anxiety and depression. As a result, individuals can lose their motivation and energy to move forward in life. Another important thing to mention is that people may not enjoy and love what they are doing, and as a result, there will be no professional or personal growth. While other people may oppose that, there are some reasons to work in a job even though it’s undesired. Some individuals, mostly men, do not have any other choices since they may be the only breadwinners of the household. As a result, many of them will have to work in an environment despite the fact that it’s unpleasant. The second reason can be the wage of money the workplace offers. While some jobs can be hard or unpleasant, they can still pay large amounts of money for the service. Overall, I personally think that people should do their best to find a job of their will. Life is short, and wasting it in a bad workplace is not worth it.