Some people think that the environment may be destroyed because of tourism. Others, however, believe that it is a way to preserve nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some think that tourism activities can ruin the environment, while others believe that it is how human to conserve nature. This essay agrees with the first point and will show that, despite human doing their best to save the natural tourism places, there will always be a part for imperfection. Several people think that making nature a vacation spot is a way to preserve the natural environment, because those places can be controlled by humans. Not only that, while preserving nature, people can also enjoy the beauty of nature. There are some tourist places managed excellently, which are preserving nature. For example, Mount Fuji in Japan, local people, and even a group managing the mountain very well, keeping it clean and well-maintained. However, I believe these kinds of people and culture are rare in other tourist spots. On the other hand, with a stronger view, most of the tourism managers in the world will make some mistakes even though they already try their best not to make any errors. Unlike nature, nature can take care of itself without relying on humans. For instance, the coral reef ecosystem. It can develop without human intervention, in fact the most of the damage comes from humans. In conclusion, despite the benefits of being managed by humans. This essay believes that nature is better taken care of by oneself than by people.