Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university educatiom and the governments should make it free for all students no metter what financial background have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that everyone deserves equal rights when it comes to tertiary studies, so it should be free to all students. I agree towards this claim that allowing teenagers from any financial state to academics is necessary, but there are parts that cannot be overlooked. Making university free will allow the public to achieve a quality education equally. For example, countries like Germany, accept students from every background if they pass the entry exam, giving opportunities to those who lack financial means. Furthermore, more than 50% of teenagers living in slum tenements drop out of school to pursue hardship jobs, knowing that they can't afford a higher schooling level. If all universities become costless, this will allow many youths to develop a better future and allow them to have a level playing field. However, education is a high priority for those who are in the industry. The reason why some universities cost more than $100,000 a year is that they can make a profit along with hiring good professors, maintaining a comfortable campus and maintaining strong competition. In addition, there are a number of colleges that are free to those who desire to attend, so is it necessary to make every higher study institution free? In a recent study, it was shown that Ivy League schools earn billions of dollars per year, making them highly competitive. In conclusion, many people agree that university studies should be free to all. On the one hand, this action will allow many alumni to show off their skills without the others moving the goalposts. On the other hand, to assert that the academic field is a competitive business. In order to attract and achieve a successful future workforce that will bring popularity, they spend the tuition fee on different factors. Personally, I believe academics should be equal to the public to create a better future.