Some say only governments can solve environmental issues, while others argue that individuals should take responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is indisputable that enviromental problems are considered now an argunt crisis; as a result, while some people believe that the intervention of authorities alone can solve these issues, others emphsaize that the individuals' role in tackling the situation. In my opinion, I formily support the latter perspective, as taking the right procedures requires coopration of both intities. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and present my position. On the one hand, involving both citizens and government in resolving the environmental damage can be more effective than standing the government alone in dealing with these difficulties. To illustrate, the recovery process of nature does not require major steps; hence, minor procedures that taken by individuals, such as recycling some of their waste can positively impact the environment. This can be seen in the reducing pollution rate in the cities that require their residential to implement home recycling. On the other hand, if governments dedicated their resources in handling these issues, it will tackle the problems' root; as the authorities aquire the sufficient resources to face such difficulties. For example, regulating the utilization of nature resurces with strict policies can protect the environment prior its damage. This highlights the value of the governmental intervention when it comes to major problems. In conclusion, despite people having different viewpoints, I tend to believe that the coopration between both inhabitants and governments are essential. In addition, it can be more effective if people implemented the right procedures along with the significant steps that the govenrment will take, resulting in solving environmental issues prior exacerbating the situation.