Studying abroad is thought by many students to be the best way to get a good education. On the other hand, On the other hand, some students believe that studying in another country has many drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a crucial role in everyone's life as it is a fundamental needs of this modern society. Some pupils have a notion that getting education from foreign is the better way to avail tremendous opportunities. However, some students think that it has several disadvantages. I believe that it brings ample of benefits as younger ones will have greater exposure to attract success into their lives. I will discuss both views and exoress my own opinion with logic facts and points. To commence with, sime people and I also believe that in developed countries only vast and popular technology has been using in order to teach students as to make them masters in that particular field. They can learn distinctive tips and tricks how to become a better version of themselves under the supervision of professionals. Hence, they can implement advance knowledge to their businesses to flourish them onces they complete their academic studies this way, they become independent. For instance, the majority of the students migrate to Canada, America and Australia for their higher studies and they become familiar to the system of these countries and their businesses. Hence, pupils can enhance their information as use it as a source of income which exhilarates their enthusiasm and expand their horizons. On the other hand, some learner's believe that studying in other nation has cons. Firstly, they may experience cultural shook as the western culture is very different from eastern. They will miss their family therefore, they become stressed and depressed. Another drawback is that it will put financial burden on them as paying fee in international currency is not easy. For instance, as per a BBC News students spend approximately 20,000 dollars for one year for their academic field. Thus, it is a lot of money and they have to work hard to fulfill their demands. For instance, I believe that studying abroad enormous benefits as it provides a facility to work independently nevertheless of people have enough money to support themselves during their academic years only than they think about go to foreign countries for the higher education. This way they can balance their life.