The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of population overweighted, and it has gained more issue for the health care system to take care. While some folks suggest that the idiol way to tackle this problem is to apply more sports lessons to the class. In my opinion, I agree that the education of doing excercise is important, but to understand the knowledge of how to eat healthier is also essential. Firstly, while many schools has introduced excercise activity to the curriculum for a long time, but the unhealthy conditions from graduated students started only recently. Therefore, school should teach students to do excercise constantly and regually instead of only doing at school. For example, teachers can support students exploring their favorite activities to encourage their motivations. Moreover, if school students can make friends with their peers who shared the same interests, it could advance build up a long- term excercise habit. Secondly, food diet should be taught to students at school as well, because there are meny unclean food, artificial food which they can be obsessed. If educators can give correct idea to students about having more vegetables than junk food, then it is more likely that they can carry on their good eating habbits after they graduate. In conclusion, I agree that schools should add more excercise courses to students, but it is also nessesary to let children learn to eat healthier.