Some people consider art to be essential and others think it is not. Which view do you agree with and why? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that art is important to ourselves and society. I strongly agree because our talk people in a several ways, such as mentally or financially. To begin with, researches show that most people have recovered from illnesses, art has a significant role in getting their life together. Most of patients start to do some art in order to get to their normal life again. For instance, majority of people after fighting illnesses are most likely having talent such as drawing,writing poems and a lot of other kinds of art. It is making them feel more connected to life and have a reason to continue. Another point to consider is although art is more like hobby since people enjoy doing it, it can boosts the economy. Variety of individuals are selling what they are good at. It is their job depending on completely and some people as a second job, because it is a win. Doing what you love and making money from it. For example, many people in my country do this, especially nurses. Like opening a salon or a coffee shop while still having another job. Which might help increasing the economy. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that art play a crucial part in the world. Arts can't help people go through life and boost the economy.