Some people argue that the fitness and strongest individuals and teams can achieve the greatest success in sports. But other people think that success in much related to mental attitude. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Some argue that success in sports in regard to body endurance, others, however, believe this advance is related to mental strategy. I consider both opinions are step-stone for accomplishments in athletic activity. Originally, supporters of the physical power cite that success in matches relies on fitness. Strong and good-shaped bodies have numerous effects on players such as self- confidence and self-image. To be more precise, not only do they have a high chance of success in contests, but also experience a high quality of live. The more stamina an athlete has, the more tolerance they show under physical pressure. For instance, according the statistics from Harvard University, competitors with strong and powerful muscles can readily beat their opponents. As a result, strength and fitness play a significant role in athletic life. On the other hand, others believe that overcoming mental challenges is a key factor in an athlete's success. When they are defeated in a match, it is possible to lose their self-esteam. In challenging situation, positive thinking and a mental mindset lend a helping hand. For example, Michael Jordan was a symbol of persistence and effort because he was never discouraged, just as he has said'' I have failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed ''. Thus, no one can deny the importance of the mental approach in individual's life. To sum up, both physical strengthen and mindset act as vital factors in an athletic career, I strongly claim that a healthy mind lives in a healthy body.