People are less fit and active nowadays than in the past. What are the reasons for this? What measure can be taken to fix this?

In past peolpe used to live fit because they were intersted in running and jogging but, as time grows,people have keen intersted in junk foods becasue of that they often feel less active and unsuccessful to be fit. in this essay we will advice them to be fit and active with my own opinions, moreover a conclusion is deduceed. To begin with, fast foods demand is increasing day by day people whereever go first they try these foods easily, however, they do not deem that because of those they are being unfit and unactive, everyone should avoid to stay fit. Instead of fast food everyoney ought to try healthy food like bananas or alos other fruits which contains healthy calories. Furthermore,even somebody wants to eat he or she should follow exercise everyday to be fit otherwise it may cause their health, moreover we should avoid these kinds of food. In past,people used to eat very less junk food therefore they were very healthy and wealthy,and also used to do exercise in the morning. But now we have gyms for stay fit we should approach there and do it on daily basis moreober, we should try to avoid oily things. In conclusion, healthy life depands on healthy things therefore try to approach those and also be regular ath gym or you can do exercise anywhere