Those who practice traditional medicine claim that it is better than modern medicine in maintaining and improving health. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

Although some people believe that in maintaining and enhancing health, practitioners of modern treatments are not as capable as traditional medicine physicians; this essay firmly disagrees with this view, as mastering the methods of modern medicine requires effort, time, and intensive training. One key reason for this is that in the current time, the health care sector is well organaized with strict policies that require certian abilities and amount of informatin in order to allowe individuals to practice medicine, and that assists in hiring only the specilaized individuals compared to the past where anyone allowed to be a doctor. For instance, Harvard Medical School conducted a survey that demonstrated the medical errors have reduced by 70% thanks to the implementation of these policies. Another point to consider is that the advanced technology is also supporting the medical field to improve the treatments practices with modern techniques resulting in developing the medicine sector. For example, the traditional medicine cannot cure a host of diseases such as cancer, as its treatment process requires several procedures that depend on modern techniques. This highlight the value of the recent accomplishments that have done by modern doctors. In conclusion, despite people having different viewpoints, I tend to believe that the well-being of people and the variety of the advanced treatments for a lot of illnesses are due to the modern medicine deligent effort in developing and maintaing the health care sector.