Government investment in the arts, such as music and theater ,is a waste of money . Government must the money in public services instead. To what extend do you agree with this situation?

There is no denying the fact that art plays a crucial role in our society. While it is a commonly held belief that money should be invested in other things such as public services. In my opinion, I consider that government should spend more money in art because it helps people in a several ways, such as self development and economic growth. To begin with, art helped many people to express themselves. In other words, it allows people to be creative and learn more about themselves. In addition, people who suffer from depression and anxiety, art is a way to step out of the bubble, and feel better. Plus, school system taught us that art is eleactive and not important, but it is the opposite. Because art develop both brain sides creatively and logically. Another point to consider, art can boost the local economy. It is also possible to say that it is popular in my country that a lot of people open an art shop or cafe. Moreover, numerous people make a full-income or part-income by selling their art or by making courses. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that art is vital for us. In personal healing and function the society.