Some people think that charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whilst few think that charity organizations should help all over the world to emergency patients but other individual say these companies should only offer services to thier own nation. So, that devloping countries can get assist from donation industries. I believe that they should give aid to anyone and countries that are in need. On the one hand, charity group should give help to growing nations because they need initial funds for assisting the pupils. As, there wealth get spended for devloping country in all sectors to give population new facilities. In addition, there own donating companies come first to give aid and they have limited money which can only help individual of there own country. For example, some poor countries can only support needy patients via charity organizations of their nation. On the other hand, few say they should give aid to people who are in great need while it can be anyone and anyplace in the world. Sometimes, disasters happen and in that case millions of people get affected. Even though, there countries are devloped but for fast assistance, they need all big organisations to come together and help them. Furthermore, it also give a positive reaction from individuals which can support them by giving donations. For instance, Red Cross is US donation company which is one of the major assistant to the world and send there volunteers to save people lives. I believe that organizations should provide aid to both emergency patients and unwealthy nations. As, affected one's are at the end of their life but helping them can save their important life. It will create a name of good company among people. To conclude, these companies have to give support to growing nations but as well as people that are in emergency stage. So, that lives can be saved.