Euthanasia, which is legal in a few countries of the world, has the increasing number of supporters. Some people think it should be legalized worldwide. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to the issue of legalized Euthanasia, people hold a variety of opinions. while some individuals think it ought to be legally authorized by the Government, others hold the opposite view. However, before reaching a reasoned conclusion, i will outline the both views with relevant example. To begin with, nowadays, Euthanasia has become a common concern across all sectors of society. For example, individuals in developed countries, interest to make this law permanent because of some reasons such as- people who are illed and disabled for a long time or people who have cancer and no hope to live; want to die by themselves. If the Governor of this countries authorize this law as legal, illed people will die by the help of their doctors. As a result, they cannot bear the untold sufferings they have. In this case, i agree with this point. However, some others argue to support this trend. As they say that all people have rights to live longer until they die. They also warn if this law happnd really, aged people and stressed people will try to end their lives for a minor illness. As we know that aged people mostly suffer from different mobilty issues as well as physical issues, they then loose their hope to live. To sum up, having analysed both views, i contend that thiss issue has many demerits than merits. So the Goverment should not grant it as a permanent law for illed and stressed people.