Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people are really convinced that there are a lot of things which are more important than art USE SYNONYMS craftprofessionadroitnessaptitudeartistrycraftsmanshipdexterityexpertisefacilityimagination It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score., and they think that government should pay attention to them. For instance, improving hospitals and increasing salaries. I can agree with this point of view, because the interests of most part of people should be noticed. Let's discuss more about it. For instance, I want to apply to Naslow's pyramid. Spiritual needs exist on top of it. Art is included in this category. Therefore, all people will be happy that government will spend money on arts, only in the case of full satisfaction of other needs, which go earlier than spiritual. In this way, the main thing that government can do to involve people in the art industry is to totally support their basic needs. The next clear example of why I agree with this point of view is about cultural level. If government makes conditions where people should work mostly for 10 hours and do hard work, like in factories, it will be difficult for them to feel normal and have time for developing about art. Statistic of working people in Russia shows that they (more than 60% work hard) just don't have enough time for life and rest. As a result, it is understandable, why this part of people don't think about the importance of art. As they want the government to use money for improving their standard of living. In conclusion, I want to say that different opinions will always exist. Government should notice in what situations people live. And finally, it will help better understand needs and in what directions to better spend money.