The environment changes rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem.

The climate is witnessing dramatic changes due to harmful human behaviours such as cutting trees and over consumption. There are many viable solutions to this issue like spreading awarness and using more eco-friendly products. One of the biggest problems is destroying nature by people which is leading to significant environmental is changes. There are many reasones behind this such as cutting trees to produce more products like paper and wooden furniture. This can cause higher temprature and less oxygen on our planet. Another one is resulting from the overconsumption culture, which force facrories to produce more products to meet the high demand market. For example, the fashion industry is known to encourage mass production On the other hand, there are various solutions to address this problem, such as educating people about the threats and dangers of climate change. This can be done by governments by adding school subjects about the topic or by volunteers who can use social media platforms to remind others about this issue. Moreover, officals should encourage its citizens to use more eco-friendly options like driving electric cars and recycl their wate. For instance, Saudi Arabia government is trying to turn to a paperless government by the year 2030 as step to save the environment. In conclusion, the globe is facing a siginficant problem which is the global warming. destoying natural resources for over consumption and mass production is one of the reasons, While teaching people about the dangers of this issue and encouraging them to follow greener life style is a prime sloution.