In many countries, fast food become spart of everyday life. It affects people’s lifestyle and diet as well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

There is a widespread belief that unhealthy food has an effect on our lives. Personally, I completely agree with this statement, and I will outline the key reasons for my opinion in the following paragraphs. First of all, fast food has a lot of disadvantages, such as affecting our bodies, which is the main crucial thing in our life, and also our mental health, which is important for our daily work and achieving goals. Moreover, fast food is a silent weapon that poisons your body in a way you don't feel or know it. On the other hand, children will copy the lifestyle of their parents and, of course, the food they eat, so children will be hugely affected by unhealthy food. Second, a lot of people depend on it, such as when they go to work and don't have such of time to cook healthy food, they stop on the way to work and buy fast food, which makes life easy for them. In addition, A study published by New York University in 2011 concluded that 90% of citizens who eat fast food have diabetes and other sicknesses. Therefore, this clearly shows that the negative effects are greater than the positive ones. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this view that unhealthy food affects our lives because of the reasons that I mentioned above. I believe that everyone should be educated on what they eat and dedicate time to cooking food, especially parents.