The environment changes rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem.

There is no denying the fact that the ecosystem changes badly over time as a result of people's work. This essay will discuss the causes of this phenomenon and recommend spme potential solutions to tackle this problem. To begin with, there are many reasons for the significant change in our plante. Firstly, greenhouse gases emission, that come from some transportation,like cars and airplanes are contriputed to air pollution. In other words, when nations uses them, they will affect the atmosphare negatively without realizing that. In addition, factories have a big role play on destroying nature. For example, the waste that comes from them are farmed thirty six per cent of the total waste around the world which means it is the major reason. In terms of, soulations, the government should work to provide alternative transportation that use green energy, it is also possible to say that many countries are started to use clean energy, such as Japanese, they have used electrical energy to operate their factories' machines, also most of their buses and cars have used it. Moreover, the United Nations must agree to set strict laws to protect our environment. For instance, they have to put taxes on establishments that produce wast or harmful gases, also use this fines to support environmental organizations, and spend them on Research and Development Sector, who try to treat and enhance nature. In conclusion, there are many factories that harm and causes to destoying ecosystem. It is also true that when people work together in right way, they can keep nature certainly.