Some parents believe that learning mathematics at school is reductant and should not be taught while others believe that it should remain a foundational subject whether or not it is used later in life. Discuss both sides.

There is no denying the fact that teaching mathematics at school is better because it learn you many general principles in your life. While it is a commonly held belief that should not be studied,there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider it useful. To begin with, basic knowledge of life, like numbers. When you study that with a teacher on a simple subject, it will give you the way to understand most of the subjects that you need to use it in the future as physics. For example, if you do not have the right way to collect big amounts, you will miss half the result because, as topics like physics, you have to save a lot of laws and answer them,so that will be your problem, the number calculation. Another point to consider about those people who do not agree with the importance of taking mathematics at school. It is also possible to say that some later are not helpful and they can be changed by others more common in life. Moreover, they can put a new notebook exercise to help with specific laws. For instance, cancel three unboost and add five pigs for which will give a process. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it will be good for strong knowledge if they take it in modern schools because they have new books that work with present or maybe there are online lessons for the students. Also the new ways for teaching it is make advantieng and boost such as use ipad or taplet.