Some people think the best way to motivate and exchange people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. Do you agree or disagree? Include relevant example.

There is a view that the best way to inspire and encourage individuals to hard-working is to pay them based on how many products they produce and sell. While some oppose to, this notion, i argue in favour. On one hand, if they are rewarded to get a high salary, workers try to work extra time beyond their schedule. For instance, when they work hard, they can bring a huge profit for their company or market. As a result, they help to improve benefits in their job. Therefore, they can experience how to produce and sell the products. On the other hand, if they work hard, it could have a negative impact on their healthy lifestyle due to they want to work in the night shifts and which could lead to less sleep and apply affect on their thought. As a consequence, they could make a lot of mistakes apply when they are working. Therefore, hard work can not benefit apply their health. In conclusion, although they can bring benefits for their company as well as they can get a huge amount of money, it could negative impact on health.