In some countries, young people are living in richer and healthier condition but less happy. What are the reasons? What might be done to solve this issue?

There is no denying the fact that people, nowadays, feel upset and have many psychological issues than previous. This essay will discuss the causes of this phenomenon and suggest some potential solutions to trackle this problem and reduce it. To begin with, there are many reasons that make people be in stress and feel unhappy. Firstly, new generation struggles with social and family pressure. In other words, they always try to do the best, continue study all the time, and finish their tasks to keep have a good quality of life because if they rest, they will be late to be update with development. In addition, they do not find time to spend it with their relatives, which led to family relationships have become weak. For example, when they have free time, they will feel lonly or be embarrassed to talk with families. In terms of solutions. the governments should play a major role to solve their citizens by study their needs and provide it to them. It is also possible to say that reducing the work hours to be suitable for human energy, also change the education system to make it clear and preparing people for their future jobs from early age, that will make positive different. Moreover, organizing awareness campaigns in school,universities and workplaces about the importance of communication and how to balance between your personal and practical life. In conclusion, there are many reasons that led to creat this unexpected problem. It is also true that this problem is solveable if countries stopp to treat with people as a robot.