The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social respondsibilities. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The statement that ' businesses are making wage, and they do not need to have social responsibilities' is a simplification. However, earning cash is a crucial part of the survival and growth of businesses; it is not the only reason why party and organisations grow. team and organisations can get bigger if they take responsibility for population and the surroundings. Personally, I agree to some extent Firstly, if organisations think only about the surroundings and community rather than earning property, it can cause crucial problems, for example. If small and medium organisations invest in the situation rather than in strengthening production, moreover, it is highly chance that team can become bankrupt. That's why entrepreneurs should first think about capital. Secondly, aggregation that earn's large amount of bill benefit for government. because they pay taxes which is essential part of country's development, Moreover, from that bill government builds schools, roads, medicine and universities. And it is essential for country to support small and medium companies Thirdly, some greedy businessmen don't care about the climate and association and focus on earning, for example, some entrepreneurs place many factors that generate pollution near the city, furthermore, and it has consequences for citizens' health. To sum up, on one hand we have county development on companies' bill on the other hand we have responsibility for environment and association. In my opinion, association should be responsible for community, but, it is essential to earn bill first because of the high risk of becoming bankrupt.