Some people think robots can improve human life in future, while others think robots may affect society in a bad way. Discuss both view points and give your opinion.

Some people think robots can develop human life in future, while others think robots may influence society in a bad way. In this essay, i will explain the both sides of the statement and give my own opinion. i strongly agree that robots lead the better future life. Because artificial intellengies are getting strongly developing day by day. I believe it's a blessing in disguise. Humans life will be easier so that we can enjoy ourselfs life. For instance, server robots are still improving in high developed countries such as China and Japan. I can tell the work of server will be destroyed by the robot and will be redundant hundreds of waiter or waitress. So in the future, the robots definietly take the lead of human basic works such as server, teller of bank and attendant. In addition, human life get lot easier because if you can't diagnose your symptony even some doctors then what if some robot spend five minute to know the answer correct. So maybe you didn't waste time so you can curve your deseas immediatly. I think that the robots take part in human basis in the future but if it keep growing huge impacts of human life then it may be bother society because of people's lazyness, regression, humanness and even live relationship of human. If the technology get as fast as racehorse then maybe some people gradually get lazy, even they do daily activities such as take out the trash and moping the floor. In conclusion, it's advantage the knowing the diagnosis directly so that they can treat their desease directly. Even though some people get redudant and lazy.