Artificial intelligence will soon make traditional education obsolete. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Nowadays there is rapid advancing in high tech industries specially in artificial intelligence known as AI. Many jobs are transforming in their operation shapes with this new breakthrough in technology. One of the controversial job titles which endangered from this transformation is in the education field. There are many concerns about effect of AI in education system. unless AI led to accelerate in science totally but as a teacher there are some drawbacks to its performance. In this essay I discuss about both perspectives and conclude hybrid method is the best way for education systems. On one hand, artificial intelligence shows promising performance in the science. You can write complex and large-scale python codes for data managements with this great assistant. For example, chat-GPT can manage huge amount of data in one second, the task that needed weeks to done with specialist and experts now done feasibly with these great algorithms. Beside you can use deep seek AI application without any subscription fees. MIT research shows AI cause significant jump in education and research rates because scientists and students no longer need to do many boring tasks to get the desire results. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to this new phenomenon. there are many systemic biases to this new technology and for correct these bias MIT scientist assert need time to find the patterns that led to undesired output. Researchers demonstrate with statistics there is 50 percent bias in the field of education and teaching AI platforms. Furthermore, these sorts of assistant ruined young brains creativity and problem-solving ability. Researchers found there is dramatic dive in the young generation (who use AI as an assistant) creativity and EQ. Some countries like Sweden use hybrid method for their education systems and that’s result to outstanding outputs. They use both AI and human tutors for their classes and the outcome was surprising and promising. In conclusion, I personally think the best approach is to use hybrid method like Sweden. In this situation we have the performance and intelligence of these new technologies and human teachers sympathy and empathy as well.