Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if the wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Have you ever thought if professionals should work in the country where they got their training? This have been the talk of the world since a cambridge article came out revealing that approximately half of professionals do not work in the country where they got their training from. This lead to people arguing about weather these people should work in the country where they got training or they are free to choose. In this essay i will discuss about these two point adding my own opinion. On one hand, people suppose that professionals that get their education from their country should work for at least 7 years, covering up the tution fees and training as it is one of the country rights making the individuals work for their country. On the other hand, other people belive that professionals have their own right to choose where to work and for who which some people calls it (freedom) moreover the billionaire mark zuckerberg which is standing with (freedom) have illustrated that the " professionals did their hard work to achive these titles and nobody have the right to control them even if you had huge imact on them". From my prespective, I stand with (freedom) which actually make more sense than making a proffessional working for you because you educated him. In a nutshell, people have their own opinion and their own reason and we should not put them in a wrong place even if it well benefit my country for several years.