Some people think that it is an individual responsibility to take care of an environment but others think it is the government's job to do so. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

In toady`s modern era, people are believe that the evenvironment care should be taken by a person, while others argue that is the government`s responsibility. In my opinion, the climate should be maintained by each human from the world and the ministry can help. To begin with, the weather is utmost important for human lives for fresh oxygen, so every individual has to take reponsibility of this. Due to this, the atmoshphere around us is gives fresh air and prevent the earth from the global warming and also save the earth from high temprature. Moreover, a person should grow more tress, this can help reduce carbon dioxide from the air and provide fresh breathing air, so it is priority to control the climate by an every individual. For example, there was a research done in Western Sydney University which says growing number of tress help the earth and control the heat, and gives better living condition for humans. On the other side, the minstry can help their citizen by providing basic help for recover climate with funds and projects. As result of this, the authorities can build the renewable energy power plants to control pollution in the cities. The ministry can also introduce the rules which can help the environment but people has to follow the parameaters set by the authorities. Furthermore, the governments can also encourage and motivate local population to save the environment, and people should help the ministrty, because they cannot do it without their support. For instance, there was an article in Times of India which mentioned the Gujarat government encouraged people and they planted 10 million tress in last year. In conclusion, in my view people has to understand their job towards the enviornment and the ministry can help them in many ways and together they can overcome the golbal problem.