Many aspectof the way people dress today are influenced by global fasion trends. how has global fashion become such a strong influence on people;s lives? do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Dweller's modern lifestyle is associated with relying on hot fashion trends for choosing clothds. I believe this is influenced by sense of being good enough criteria in contemporary societies and despite the fact that it can make advantages for nations, i assume it is a harmful development. Having an admirable and acceptable appearence is one of most crucial factors in social relationships and is tied with being up-to-date and following trends that means relying on fashion as the most acceptable criteria in a nutshell. Since influencers and celebrities have been carrying the image of being good and admirable enough and fashion product being advertised by them constantly, citizens choose relying on a assured approach to dress; puting on what is presented by the most admirable group of society. for instance putting on a long-sleeved shirt was some thing rare and ridiculous in the Iranian nation but since celebrities started putting it on from a famous brand, dwellers redefined it as an interesting cloth that is associated with the sense of being cool and good enough. I admit fashion trend has significant role in economic development of nations by creating a constant circle of demand and product that never stops, but I think it can be unnegligibely hurmful for our futur generation since it does not move on the line of sustainability. A vast variety of resources tend to be wasted to support just one fashion trend. This harmfulness is doubbled when it comes to short-term usage of any fashion product. In conclusion, I assum dwellers follow fashion trends to make sure their appearence is admirable and good enough, but I think we do not need to rely on this means for our inner peace. Since it dissipate our planet resources and is not far-sighting.