Some people believe that it is a good idea that older people continue to work if it is possible for them to do. Do you agree or disagree?

The public thinks that retired people can extend their possibilities to continue their job. From my perspective, I totally agree with this opportunity as long as they have suitable conditions. This essay will explain three reasons why the elderly need to continue working. Firstly, some of the elderly had experienced that still demanding. There are some job opportunities for their skills and knowledge. For instance, they can be teachers or trainers for young adults, also they can collaborate with younger employees as a supervisor. Furthermore, young professionals need the elderly's wisdom to manage their jobs, so that they can be mentors for their juniors. Secondly, the elderly can get benefits to maintain their physical and psychological health by having activities. The elderly can avoid stress, and they can have an exercise that is good for their health. Moreover, fairly proportions workload for the elderly will helps them to keep their body and mind well. However, they need to limit the workloads and work hours. Thirdly, the elderly can get financial benefits with extra money besides their pension money. Sometimes the pension fund is not enough for living. As a result, the pensioner needs to find extra money for their monthly allowance. It will help them to avoid debt and desperation, which is not good for their health. In addition, they can improve their quality of life. To sum up, old people need to continue to work wisely as long as suitable for their conditions related to health and ability. There are some benefits that they can get physically and psychologically, however, there must be limitations on workloads and work hours.