There has been a significant role in evolving technology in classrooms and a huge impact on traditional teaching methods. Do you agree? Discuss with examples.

There is a widespread belief that the technology in place where people study has a greater effect on traditional teaching ways. Personally, I completely agree with this opinion, and I will outline the key reasons for my opinion in the following paragraphs. First of all, I believe students (kids and adolescents) should have a break from smartphones and TV. This is because they are using technology almost every day, which increases their ability to study to receive information. A study published by New York University in 2024 concluded that 88% of people who study in a room with technical equipment feel distracted. Therefore, the best way to improve and produce good students is by teaching them natural way without any technological involve. Another reason why I agree is that the a huge effort in technology equipment, In addition, the government spends a lot of money on education, and not for healthcare in school, especially in primary school. In concl