SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT UNIVERSITIES SHOULD ONLY ACCEPT STUDENTS WITH THE HIGHEST MARKS, WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE THAT ALL STUDENTS SHOULD BE GIVEN CHANCE. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

WHATt DO YOU THINK ABOUT UNIVERSITIES?IN THIS ESSAY I WILL TALK ABOUT SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT UNIVERSITIES SHOULD ONLY ACCEPT STUDENTS WITH THE HIGHEST MARKS. ON THE OTHER HAND, OTHERS PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT ALL STUDENTS SHOULD BE GIVEN A CHANCE. THERE ARE MANY TYPE OF PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE THAT UNIVERSITIES SHOULD ONLY ACCEPT STUDENTS WITH THE HIGHEST DEGREE. IN ADDITION, THEY THINK THAT STUDENTS WITH LOW MARKS MUSN`T GOING TO THE UNIVERSITY. BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T DESERVE IT. AN EXAMBLE, WHEN THE STUDENTS DIDN'T MAKE THEIR BEST IN THE SUBJECT. INFORTUNATELY THEY WILL BE A LAZZY STUDENTS. BY THE WAY, I THINK THAT PEOPLE MAY CHANGE THEIR MENTALITY INSTEAD OF THINKING THAT THEY CANNOT DID IT. MOREOVER, THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT ALL STUDENTS SHOULD BE GIVEN A CHANCE AT THE UNIVERSITIES.NOT ONLY THAT, BUT STUDENTS MUST HAVE A CHANCE FOR GOING TO TRY DOING MORE THAN THEIR BEST. SO PEOPLE SHOULD PUT THAT POINT IN THEIR MIND BASICALLY. ALSO, STUDENTS MUST THINK THAT UNIVERSITY ITS NOT LIKE THE HIGH SCHOOL. ITS PERFECTLY DEFERENT. SO THEY SHOULD DO THEIR BEST LIKE EXTREMLY. ON MY OPINION, I GUESS THAT IM AGREE WITH THIS TYPE OF PEOPLE. IN ADDITION, GIVING ALL STUDENTS CHANCES TO TRY ITS A MUST. ALL IN ALL, WE SHOULD RESPECT ALL PEOPLE `S OPINION. AND SHARE LOVE AND COOPERATION TO EACH OTHER.