Around the world, traffic accidents cause many serious injuries every day. Due to this, some people believe stricter laws are necessary to improve the road safety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The number of Motor vehicle accidents is dramatically rising and resulting in various damage and loss in human lives and valuable assets. I totally agree with the point of view that indicates solid laws related to risky actions that might lead to traffic incidents shall be published and endorsed by the concerned entities. On the one hand, establishing strict roles including banning smartphone usage while driving and operating cars by kids who are under the legal age of driving, along with punishing violators with severe fines and jail-time, will heavily participate in reducing motor vehicle incidents and elevating the car users' knowledge toward road safety. Moreover, these roles should consist of acorrective action side by ensuring all violators shall spend a dedicated time in serving the communities as this step will enrich their minds in regard to traffic accident risk. Based on this build, a global study aim to measure the impact of corrective actions on the violators shows that all subject drivers maintain a clean record of fines and traffic incidents after completeing the community serveing program as well as they have positivlly impacted the other drivers in the near by areas by being a role model in this matter. All in all, I clearly second the idea of issuing sold roles and laws in order to reduce the risks of traffic threats and protect the people. Plus, corrective actions shall be addressed to all violators to ensure safety and build a calture of awareness regarding the incidents risks and how to avoid and protect your self.