Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some says that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There are some people who believe that the government should provide free education, so the learner does not have to pay for it. Personally, I completely agree with this opinion, and I will outline the key reasons in the following paraghraphs. On the one hand, it is believed in some people that government have to pay the educational fee for student in every level. In fact, government should provide free educational to ensure equal opportunities for all citizen. In addition, to have a modern brain and creative dweller is curcial. A study published by New York University in 2020 concluded that 90% of citizen who have free schooling are more creative an achive a numerus of goals. Therefore, learners have many of duty and responsibilities in life, so helping with money in learning the government will outcome a good citizen. On the other hand, other people argure that students should pay thier higher educational. In other words, their is a lot of dreamers and competitors and leack of opportunities in the University. Therefore, the higher education will have high rate of acceptance. For example, my bother is not smart but when he aplicate to universty In conclusion, government should grantee free education at every level and ensure equal opportunities for all citizen.