In some countries, many people suffer from health problems due to eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

It is argued that many people are facing overwright problems is because of consuming too much junck food, which requires governments to levy a law to charge a higher tax on fast food companies. This essay is disagree with the idea of seeing increasing the taxes on unhealthy food as the only solution to the problem. By lowering the price of healthier food in supermarkets or encouraging people to do more exercises, it can make people have higher awareness to stay healthy by themselves. One of the reason that some people thinks increasing tax of fast food supplies can reduce the desire of people to buy is because that they think a higher price of goods may decrease hauman's desire of purchasing. However, it might not be one hundred percent correct due to the food habits of addiction. Once someone is hooked into having junck food for each meal, it can be hard to tell them not to continue consume it. Therefore, the higher cost of unhealthy food may only raise the budget burden but not tackling the real issue. On the other hand, if government can limit the raising price of healthy food, people will tend to buy them natually. For example, if vegetables and fruit can show a more affordable price at markets, then not only people who cares about fitness would buy it but also people who resist to buy expensive food may want to purchase it. Moreover, if governments can encourage residents to stay healthy by intriducing more sports activities to communities, people may influence each other to have an awareness to be health. In conclusion, to tackle the real issue of people overweighted, governments should start form advising them to buy more fresh healthy food and to do more exercise.