Some people believe that the internet has brought people together, while others think it has made them more isolated

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT INTERNET? IN THIS ESSAY I WILL WRITE ABOUT PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE THAT THE INTERNET HAS BROUGHT PEOPLE CLOSER WITH EACH OTHER. ON THE OTHER HAND, SOME PEOPLE WHO THINK THAT IT HAS MADE THEM MORE ISOLATED. THERE ARE MANY TYPE OF PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE THAT THE INTERNET HAS BROUGHT PEOPLE MORE CLOSER TOGETHER. IN ADDITION, INTERNET WILL LET THE COMMUNICATION STRONGER. ALSO, PEOPLE CAN CONTACT WITH EACH OTHER EASILY. MOREOVER, IT HELPS PERSON GETTING NEWS ABOUT FRIENDS. IN ADDITION, STUDENTS WHO STUDYING ABROAD WILL CONTACT WITH THEIR FAMILY BY INTERNET. SO, I SEE THAT THE INTERNET IS ESSENTIAL IN NOWADAYS. ON THE OTHER HAND, OTHER PEOPLE THINK IT HAS MADE THEM MORE ISOLATED. IN ADDITION, PEOPLE WHO OBSSESED WITH INTRENET WILL BE INTROVERT PERSONS. ALSO, THEY MAY FEEL BAD AND SO MUCH ENGERY. AND PEOPLE WOULD HAVE GET A LOT OF DETRIMENT. LIKE EYES HURTING IT WILL CAUSED TO WEARING EYEGLASSES. SO, SOMETIMES THE INTERNET WILL BE UNUSEFUL. TO SUM UP, WE SHOULD RESPECT ALL PEOPLE OPINIONS. AS A RESULT, WE WILL GET A STRONG SOCEITY.