Some people say learners should start their debating and presentation skills in their early age rather than in their higher institutes. To what extent you agree?

Many people believe that students should start their logical thinking and introducing abilities in their pre age over in their universities. In this essay I will discuss the importance of this approach. First and foremost,I would suggest that students should learn how to carry on a discussion with someone properly and without hesitation. This skill would help them to understand the way they should communicate and handle the situations in their higher level of education or may be at work after studies. It is of paramount importance to students, Who needs to be politicians or lawyers in their future. For instance, if an individual has communications difficulties or thinking problems that are causing them to fail in their jobs as well as in their highest studies. In addition, the other skill that students should improve in their early childhood is presentation. This is envaluable skill for who are most interested in occupations such as presenting or teaching. For example, if a student chooses to work as a teacher, he or she has to be able to present clearly. Similarly, a good presentation skill may lead them to be brighter and highlighted among others in the school. In conclusion, I would completely agree with this assertion especially considering the benefits that students get from developing these skills at their early age.