Some people believe that allowing children to make decisions on every day choices such as food, clothes, entertainment will result in a society of individuals who think only of themselves, others are of the opinion that decision should be made about issues which affect them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children raising has becom a main consern in the world during the last 10 years. The magority of the society claim that full-fredom in daily activities is the ideal method to produce confident generation, while the minority state that makes them more spoilet. This essay indicate why fredom is extremely required to build a typical independemt community depends on the nature of these days. On one hand, life has be come ovreopened during this era, which makes prenventing children from everything hightly complicated. To illustrate, increase the consiounseness in the population more affictive comperd to unallowing. For example, computer game addiction, informing and educating kids about the disadvantages of computer overuse is more convenient. In addition, giving the opportunity to deside is clearly crucial in creating experienses and trials. this incourage new individuale living independently, whuch result on being able encountering the life deficilties. On the other hands, parants lose the magor role in order of paranting like guidence, supervision and bein the godfather. Hence, this explore new population lack of values and customs, Such as, consedering family is priorty, genouresity, aiding friends. Another thing is every person will be isolated. Actually, the nature of people is they need each other, that means more strenth and safity. To sum up, despite giving children the green light to do whatever they wants has many drowbacks, it still the proffissional style paranting adopting this period of time.